Our Team

Caroline Melville

Managing Director

caroline@instream.net

Dani Ramos-Espinoza
B.Sc.

Senior Science Manager

dani@instream.net

LJ Wilson

Senior Operations Manager

ljwilson@instream.net

Katrina Cook
Ph.D. | R.P. Bio

Senior Biologist and Analyst

katrina@instream.net

Annika Putt
M.R.M.

Project Biologist and Analyst

annika@instream.net

Cole Martin
Assoc. Tech

Project Coordinator and Fabricator

cole@instream.net

Mike Chung
B.Sc

Project Coordinator and Biologist

mike@instream.net

Stephanie Lingard
M.Sc. Candidate | R.P. Bio

Project Biologist

stephanie@instream.net

Jennifer Buchanan
B.Sc. | R.P. Bio

Project Biologist

jen@instream.net

Carson White
M.Fstry

Project Biologist

carson@instream.net

Allison Hebert
M.Sc.

Project Biologist

allison@instream.net

Peter Moniz
M.Sc.

Project Biologist

pete@instream.net

Angela Ratzburg
B.Sc.

Project Biologist

angela@instream.net

Emiko Nicol

Accounts Manager

emiko@instream.net

Health and Safety

InStream Fisheries is committed to providing a safe and secure environment for staff, members of the public, and our affiliates. All staff are provided with necessary training and equipment to uphold the highest standards of safety when performing project tasks. InStream Fisheries is a SAFE (Safety Accord Forestry Enterprise) certified company through the BC Forest Safety Council. We have also obtained WorkSafeBC’s Certificate of Recognition (COR), a voluntary program that recognizes companies committed to providing health and safety management systems that go beyond legal requirements.

Get in touch to discuss your project.

Contact Us